Valentine’s Day Hair Goodies and Chocolate Dipping

Valentine’s Day is going to be here before we know it.  I am throwing 4 different Valentine parties, and thought I better get my inner Cupid out!!

My Dollar store flowers turned cute little hair goodies for Ella Rose

http://www.theyummyfactory.com/index.php?act=viewProd&productId=399

Tulle Hearts  all done in the hoop for Lexi Monet

http://www.theyummyfactory.com/index.php?act=viewProd&productId=399

Pink marshmallows!  I had to Chocolate dip them.  So easy, and the kids love them!

OK, so I made a few…  Hundred.  What?  Everyone needed one.  🙂

Carmel Chocolate Apples for the Adults.  I find carmel a little challenging.  It always gets the best of me.  But, I press on, and get them done.  It’s for the greater good.  🙂

The Chocolate I use for dipping I get at a cake supply store (Pila’s Pantry in Norco, Ca)  It is smoother than the Wilton brand, and they have so many colors available.  I am not sure if they mail order, but I am sure you could talk them into it.  Really nice family owned shop.  Great customer service.  🙂

2 thoughts on “Valentine’s Day Hair Goodies and Chocolate Dipping

Leave a comment